Facebook Twitter Instagram
Parents Students Staff Employment


Board of Education
Additional Pages:
BOE Meeting Schedule

2017-18 Board of Education

                                      G-Mail Access

 Mr. Bill Petscavage, President. Ms. Trina Mehr, Vice President. Mrs. Joanne Demetrio, Board Member. Mrs. Christa Hannon, Board Member. Mr. Jim Lloyd, Board Member. Ms. Dawn Milburn, Board Member.

  Mr. Carl Schneider, Board Member. Mrs. Jennifer Spisso, Board Member. Mrs. Carolyn Viola, Board Member.


2017-2018 District Goals

Goal 1:  

Student Achievement


Provide PARCC data analysis to assess progress and uncover trends.

Goal 2: 



To provide the least restrictive educational environment for all learners.

Goal 3:



Provide data and insight to inform proposals and decisions.

Goal 4:



Provide professional development to support staff proficiency in technology integration.


Milltown Board of Education - Committee Members & Liaisons


Back to Top
21 WEST CHURCH STREET | MILLTOWN, NJ 08850 | PH: (732) 214-2365